Tabby domestic shorthair cat
  • 1 Daily Visit € 12
  • 2 Daily Visits € 16
  • Per Night Stay € 25
Telephone interview

About Me

Hi! My name is Sophie and I'm a second year bachelor student. I come from a long line of cat lovers, as a child my favourite thing to do was help my grandma volunteer at the local cat shelter, because she would let me feed all the kittens! My two cats, Merry and Pippin are siblings who love playing in the garden and alleyways in the french village they live in. Unfortunately here in Amsterdam I don't get to see them, so I'd love to care for your cat!

  • My Area Amsterdam (4.0KM)

    • Years of cat care
    • Owns/Owned a cat
    • Can do injections
    • House sitter
    • Travel long distance
  • My Availability

    Available
    Unavailable
    Peak Time

My Reviews

  • 21 Dec 18

    Aleid V

    Amsterdam

    Again I will recommend Sophie! She is very pleasant to work with and my cats were once again very happy when I came home. Sophie is easy to talk to, she is very responsible and tidy! One of my cats takes medicine and Sophie was very precise and good with giving it to her :-)

  • 10 Dec 18

    Aleid V

    Amsterdam

    Sophie took care of my cats and she was great. The cats were very happy and the house looked so clean when I came back :-)

  • 10 Mar 18

    francesca catanuso

    .

    Sophie was a life saver. She responded to my last-minute request for a 9-day cat sitting for our fractious cat. She was nice, easy going and quickly replied to us while we were gone. Will use her service again!

My Furry clients

  • Puma

    1019KR

Pay securely through Stripe

iDEAL IBAN SOFORT